Zaměstnanci

Jméno Telefon E-mail
Benešová Renata, Bc. 566 686 440 benesova.renata@agts.cz
Bouček Roman, Mgr. 566 686 413 boucek.roman@agts.cz
Bukáčková Jitka, PhDr. 566 686 439 bukackova.jitka@agts.cz
Bukáčková Jitka 566 686 401 bukackova.jitka1@agts.cz
Dlouhá Veronika, DiS. 566 686 401 dlouha.veronika@agts.cz
Doležalová Lucie, Bc.   dolezalova.lucie@agts.cz
Fendrychová Miroslava 566 686 436 fendrychova.miroslava@agts.cz
Flek Josef 566 552 461 flek.josef@agts.cz
Halamková Kristýna 566 686 420 halamkova.kristyna@agts.cz
Hanáková Lenka, Mgr. 566 686 427 hanakova.lenka@agts.cz
Heger Jiří, Ing. 566 686 415 heger.jiri@agts.cz
Hegerová Olga, Ing. 566 686 412 hegerova.olga@agts.cz
Chocholáčová Marie, Ing. 566 686 418 chocholacova.marie@agts.cz
Janečková Milada 566 686 432 janeckova.milada@agts.cz
Janík Pavel, Ing. 566 686 424 janik.pavel@agts.cz
Janoušková Eva, Ing. 566 686 423 janouskova.eva@agts.cz
Javůrková Marie 566 686 408 javurkova.marie@agts.cz
Jílek David 566 686 435 jilek.david@agts.cz
Jukl Stanislav, Mgr. 566 686 414 jukl.stanislav@agts.cz
Jurnečka Josef, Ing. 566 686 434 jurnecka.josef@agts.cz
Karpíšek Břetislav, Mgr. 566 686 442 karpisek.bretislav@agts.cz
Kintr David, Mgr. 566 686 429 kintr.david@agts.cz
Kintr Jindřich 566 686 428 kintr.jindrich@agts.cz
Klusák Pavel 566 686 424 klusak.pavel@agts.cz
Kobzová Jiřina 566 686 401 kobzova.jirina@agts.cz
Kolářová Ludmila 566 686 412 kolarova.lida@agts.cz
Krejčí Tomáš, Ing. 566 686 437 krejci.tomas@agts.cz
Kulíšková Marie 566 686 412 kuliskova.marie@agts.cz
Libichová Monika, Dis. 566 686 409 libichova.monika@agts.cz
Ludvík Jan 566 552 461 ludvik.jan@agts.cz
Makovská Kateřina, Ing. 566 686 425 makovska.katerina@agts.cz
Matušková Monika, Ing 566 686 420 matuskova.monika@agts.cz
Moncman Jana, Ing, 566 686 410 moncman.jana@agts.cz
Němec Luboš 566 552 461 nemec.lubos@agts.cz
Novák Miroslav, Mgr. 566 686 403 novak.mirek@agts.cz
Nováková Petra 566 686 405 novakova.petra@agts.cz
Novotná Marie 566 686 401 novotna.marie@agts.cz
Plánka Ladislav 566 552 461 planka.ladislav@agts.cz
Sedlářová Marcela 566 686 401 sedlarova.marcela@agts.cz
Sísová Lýdie 566 686 408 sisova.lydie@agts.cz
Sláma Michal 566 686 436 slama.michal@agts.cz
Sobotková Jana, Ing. 566 686 416 sobotkova.jana@agts.cz
Solař Ivo, Mgr. 566 686 404 solar.ivo@agts.cz
Šiborová Marcela, Ing. 566 686 406 siborova.marcela@agts.cz
Šiborová Miroslava, Mgr. 566 686 431 siborova.miroslava@agts.cz
Štursa Čestmír 566 686 436 stursa.cestmir@agts.cz
Švárová Hana, Ing. 566 686 423 svarova.hana@agts.cz
Toman Dalibor, Ing. 566 686 433 toman.dalibor@agts.cz
Vágnerová Marie 566 686 401 vagnerova.marie@agts.cz
Večeřová Eliška, Mgr. 566 686 422 vecerova.eliska@agts.cz
Visingr Miroslav, Ing. 566 686 406 visingr.mirek@agts.cz
Voráčková Ladislava, Mgr. 566 686 422 vorackova.ladislava@agts.cz
Vostrejž Miloslav 566 552 461 vostrejz.miloslav@agts.cz
Vrzal Pavel 566 686 408 vrzal.pavel@agts.cz
Zeman Radim 566 686 417 zeman.radim@agts.cz
Zítková Andrea 566 686 408 zitkova.andrea@agts.cz